Ortsbeiräte, Ortsvorsteher

Ortsteil, OrtsvorsteherOrtsbeiräte
Burxdorf
Frank Niesar
Dorfstraße 52
04895 Bad Liebenwerda OT Burxdorf

T +49 (0)35342 72255
E ortsbeirat-burxdorf@web.de
Frithjof Ringel
Sarah Ringel
Dobra
Gudrun Heide
Dorfstraße 2
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Dobra

T +49 (0)35341 12275
E gudrun_heide@gmx.de
Manfred Pietzsch
Rocco Teinze
Kosilenzien
Siegmar Dietrich
Dorfstraße 33
04931 Bad Liebenwerda OT Kosilenzien

T +49 (0)35341 329639
E siegmar.dietrich@gmx.de
Thomas Linge
Björn Bölke
Kröbeln
Siegfried Scheibe
Mühlberger Straße 42
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Kröbeln

T +49 (0)35341 23109
Birgit Russau
Bärbel Beßler
Langenrieth
Jan Fromm
Mühlberger Straße 27
04931 Bad Liebenwerda OT Langenrieth

T +49 (0)35342 72780
M +49 (0)152 29231136
E jan.fromm@freenet.de
Petra Ciezki
Maria Papendorf
Lausitz
Karsten Heide
Mühlenweg 1
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Lausitz

M +49 (0)174 2102053
E karsten.heide@deutsche-tiernahrung.de
Thomas Braune
Jens Lehmann
Maasdorf
Olaf Schwinghoff
Liebenwerdaer Straße 29a
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Maasdorf

T +49 (0)35341 492858
E steinmetzwerkstatt@web.de
Eckhard Lehmann
Eberhard Heise
Möglenz
Rayk Walther
Kauxdorfer Str. 29a
04931 Möglenz

T +49 (0)35341 479830
E rayk.walther@moeglenz.de
Neuburxdorf
Hans-Joachim Harnack
Schwarzer Weg 8
04931 Bad Liebenwerda OT Neuburxdorf

T +49 (0)35342 72312
M +49 (0)170 8516553
E Joachim_Harnack@web.de
Marlies Edlich
Bettina Zukunft
Oschätzchen
Oliver Schneider
Dorfstraße 32
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Oschätzchen

M +49 (0)173 8747972
E oliver.sny.schneider@web.de
Mathias Wanitschka
Katja Richter
Prieschka
Sandro Lindner
Würdenhainer Straße 5c
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Prieschka

T +49 (0)35341 12886
M +49 (0)172 3544167
E Ortsbeirat-Prieschka@web.de
Björn Küster
Janin Weser
Thalberg
Eberhard Gessner
Liebenwerdaer Straße 35
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Thalberg

T +49 (0)35341 9169
M +49 (0)172 7093119
E e-gessner@gmx.de
Dietmar Herzog
Theisa
Robby Geßner
Ziegelhäuser 4
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Theisa

M +49 (0)173 7748115
E robbygessner@gmx.net
Elke Greger
Uwe Reidies
Zeischa
Steffi Schuster
Dorfstraße 11
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Zeischa

T +49 (0)35341 10448
E SteffiWalther@web.de
Bernd Richter
Susann Heyde
Zobersdorf
Andreas Schöne
Dorfstraße 43
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Zobersdorf

T +49 (0)35341 2821
E AndreasSchoene@t-online.de
Mario Vogel