Ortsbeiräte, Ortsvorsteher

Ortsteil, OrtsvorsteherOrtsbeiräte
Burxdorf
Frank Niesar
Dorfstraße 52
04895 Bad Liebenwerda OT Burxdorf

Tel: +49 (0)35342 72255
E-Mail: ortsbeirat-burxdorf@web.de
Frithjof Ringel
Dobra
Gudrun Heide
Dorfstraße 2
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Dobra

Tel:
E-Mail:
Erich Wagner
Gudrun Dominik
Kosilenzien
Siegmar Dietrich
Dorfstraße 33
04931 Bad Liebenwerda OT Kosilenzien

Tel: +49 (0)35341 329639
E-Mail: siegmar.dietrich@gmx.de
Thomas Linge
Marko Kramer
Kröbeln
Rainer Kunath
Mühlberger Straße 43
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Kröbeln

Tel: +49 (0)35341 1 3122
E-Mail: rainerkunath@web.de
Renate Reyentanz
Bärbel Beßler
Langenrieth
Jan Fromm
Mühlberger Straße 27
04931 Bad Liebenwerda OT Langenrieth

Tel: +49 (0)35342 72780, +49 (0)152 29231136
E-Mail: jan.fromm@freenet.de
Petra Ciezki
Maria Papendorf
Lausitz
Karsten Heide
Mühlenweg 1
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Lausitz

Tel: +49 (0)174 2102053
E-Mail: karsten.heide@deutsche-tiernahrung.de
Thomas Braune
Jens Lehmann
Maasdorf
Jördis Thiere
Brückenkopf 12a
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Maasdorf

Tel: +49 (0)35341 31126
E-Mail: joerdis.thiere@googlemail.com
Eckhard Lehmann
Eberhard Heise
Möglenz
Elke Hainke
Kauxdorfer Straße 26
04931 Bad Liebenwerda OT Möglenz

Tel: +49 (0)35341 10720, +49 (0)160 8823150
E-Mail: info@moeglenz.de
Dieter Kohlhoff
Neuburxdorf
Hans-Joachim Harnack
Schwarzer Weg 8
04931 Bad Liebenwerda OT Neuburxdorf

Tel: +49 (0)35342 72312, +49 (0)170 8516553
E-Mail:
Marlies Edlich
Bettina Zukunft
Oschätzchen
Oliver Schneider
Dorfstraße 32
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Oschätzchen

Tel: +49 (0)173 8747972
E-Mail: oliver.sny.schneider@web.de
Monika Naumburger
Katja Richter
Prieschka
Sandro Lindner
Würdenhainer Straße 5c
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Prieschka

Tel: +49 (0)35341 12886, +49 (0)172 3544167
E-Mail: Ortsbeirat-Prieschka@web.de
Christian Jost
Peter Weck
Thalberg
Eberhard Gessner
Liebenwerdaer Straße 35
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Thalberg

Tel: +49 (0)35341 9169, +49 (0)172 7093119
E-Mail: e-gessner@gmx.de
Dietmar Herzog
Theisa
Karl Schurig
Ringstraße 12
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Theisa

Tel: +49 (0)35341 13589
E-Mail: karl_schurig@web.de
Greger, Elke
Robby Geßner
Zeischa
Helmut Andrack
Am Friedhof 3
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Zeischa

Tel: +49 (0)35341 47744
E-Mail:
Steffi Schuster
Bernd Richter
Zobersdorf
Andreas Schöne
Dorfstraße 43
04924 Bad Liebenwerda OT Zobersdorf

Tel: +49 (0)35341 2821, +49 (0)175 6051782
E-Mail: andreasschoene@t-online.de
Heike Bischof